Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Single Member Name: Miah Member ID: 012970
Caucasian / White, 34, Single - Never Married Edmond, Oklahoma, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 34 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



Miah is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
Who I am? Hmm, I'm so tempted to sit here and type my whole
life story. I don't know where to start. I am a college
student at UCO. I am also a custodian at a school near where
I live. Sometimes when it comes to talking, I might seem
quiet or a little reserved and there are times I can't help
but talk and have to force myself to shut up. As far as
looks go, I'm more tempted to cover the bad qualities,
sorry, my confidence has lowered quite a bit in the past few
years. But trust me, I'm workin on it. I can't flip a
switch. I spent a few years trying to care for my mother and
grandmother, then in turn, the way things went there kind of
brought me down. Okay, it really did, so I escaped to save
myself. Went to pharmacy technician school (just to get the
engine turning again), and it worked. It's been so long
since I did anything for fun, I don't really know what I
like to do. Don't get me wrong, I know things I like, but
I'm open to new ideas. Oh yeah, on the looks, it is a work
in progress.
 
Appearance
I'm not usually one to describe my physical features, but
here it goes. When I get my haircut, I usually go with some
kind of a Caesar cut. On my body, I'd say I'm somewhere
between skinny and average (5'7", 140 lbs.). My best
feature, I would say being blessed with not being overweight
(no offense to those who are, I know that is a struggle). My
clothing style is pretty much modern and casual, but what's
that saying; jeans, not too tight, t-shirt, socks, shoes,
and hat sometimes.
 

Looking for
To be honest, when I was younger, I didn't really think much
of it. But now that I'm older, I do consider a few things.
Number 1, honesty is one of the biggest things. There's also
being real, somewhat down to earth, I guess I do look for
some physical attraction. I don't know what else. Other than
that, I'm more likely to tell you what I don't like. I can't
stand a girl who cheats. I don't know, it just hurts when
you get your hopes up, you feel like you can relax, not
worry, trust the person, then BAM! Just makes me think I'm
better off without a relationship. It would be nice to be
with someone who likes to do things. I like to play
sometimes if I feel the other person and I are close enough,
I don't know. I like to have a good time, but I hate it when
if I don't talk, someone assumes there's something wrong.
Gender: Female
Age From: 23
Age To: 33
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com