Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Single in San Antonio Member Name: fluffymetal Member ID: 014783
Caucasian / White, 38, Divorced San Antonio, Texas, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 38 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Food: I'll tell you later
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Astrology / New Age
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Boxing / Wrestling
Dancing
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Rock
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Politics
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



fluffymetal is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I volunteer for a 40 year old organization, and I have just
started my own home-business. It is a custom t-shirt
business, and we make t-shirts for events, organizations,
fundraisers, causes, parties, bands, individuals. I went
from having nothing to do a few months ago, to being so busy
I rarely have time for sleep. I love spending time with my
daughter, who currently comes and visits me during her
school breaks, and I enjoy the outdoors and foosball.
 
Appearance
My clothing style is casual, but I dress like I lady when
the event calls for it. I am a small girl. I have lost
about 40 pounds during the last year because of medication.
I weigh about 110 pounds, but I am currently trying to gain
weight. You don't hear many girls say that, do you?
 

Looking for
I'm looking for other people that have HepC. I do not care
what you look like. I am not looking for a relationship,
but perhaps this is the safest way to find one.
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com