Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Never thought I would be here Either ! Member Name: liltex Member ID: 015241
Caucasian / White, 58, Divorced Mineral Wells, Texas, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 58 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Technical
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Astrology / New Age
Cooking
Food and Wine
Gardening
Hiking / Camping
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Nature
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'01" - (155 cm)



liltex is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm Pammy,sexy and quiet, Lesbian Pisces and I am looking
for a honest, interesting, and fun person to get to know
better. I am loving and committed to being in a stable
relationship. Just want to find someone to grow old with,
that likes to hold hands, and spend quality time with. avid
animal lover, especially dogs. Love quite, nature,
travel,camping, and watching movies or listening to music
and cuddling on the couch. I have had Hep C for 25 years
contracted by a needle stick from a mentally ill patient in
the mid 80's as I was a psych and corrections nurse.
 
Appearance
5 ft 1, 150 lbs, hazel eyes, like to walk nature trails. I
can dress to kill or be sexy in sweats, I like to be
comfortable in any environment.
 

Looking for
I am a true Piscean with traits easily disguished by that
sign. Honesty, integrity, and a genuine interest in
developing a lasting relationship are more important than
just physical looks.I have been told I have a heart of gold
and I am honest, easy going, and faithful and expect the
same.Little things like a flower or homemade card or
handwritten poem are more valuable than diamonds to me
although I love surprises! I think I am worth taking the
time to get to know although it may take awhile because I do
not trust easily and that has to be earned. I will always
have time for the one I love!
Gender: Female
Age From: 47
Age To: 57
Relationship:
Relationship
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com