Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
just your everyday mellow guy Member Name: ak3spirit Member ID: 017108
Caucasian / White, 61, Divorced Anchorage, Alaska, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 61 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



ak3spirit is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
I'm living in the moment, while keeping track of my long
range goals, dreams, and reality. My fondest goal is to take
a year off and buy a one-way first class ticket around the
world. Wahoo! Avid car collector.
 
Appearance
Engineer so casual geek. Best feature... hmmm eyes?
 

Looking for
I need someone who responds to the fact that I enjoy the
reassurance of physical contact and emotional sharing, but
who helps keeps dependency in check in the relationship so
that we do not lose our identities as individuals and whose
character is deserving of loyalty and
affection. Intimacy I need someone who de***es and
reciprocates intimacy as much as I do. Self-efficacy I
need a partner who has a good degree of energy, enthusiasm
and self-efficacy like me, as opposed to a partner who needs
constant nurturance and reassurance to feel empowered
and Relationship readiness I need someone who wants a
relationship, rather than needs one to feel personally
fulfilled. Communication I need someone who will not put
up emotional barriers when I seek to understand his/her
thoughts and feelings, but rather will communicate with me
intimately and candidly. Conflict resolution I need a
partner who is patient, a �big picture thinker� and can
relinquish control and pride to make the best decisions for
the good and growth of the relationship. Sexuality I need
someone who regards sex as a meaningful bond between people
in love and who appreciates being the center of attention in
the bedroom. Attitudes toward love I need someone who
satisfies the hopeless romantic in me but who will insist
that I take time to get to know each other well before the
taking the relationship to next levels. Preferred
Expressions of Affection I need someone who can express
affection through touch � a playful tickle, holding hands,
hugs and kisses or a light touch as she passes by. This
does not mean that I neither like nor need time with a
partner. Rather, it suggests that I need someone who can
show affection in ways other than just spending time with me
� such as talking at home, taking leisurely strolls
outside or extended road trips.
Gender: Female
Age From: 44
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com