Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Is there anybody out there Member Name: suprwmn07 Member ID: 018198
Caucasian / White, 44, Divorced Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 44 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Daily
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



suprwmn07 is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
Humor, sarcastic and I have been told I am fun to be around.
I wont say I am brutally honest, just that I speak my mind
and let the chips fall where they may. I love to laugh and
be happy...but who doesnt! I am close to my friends and
family, when they are not close by...I always have me,
myself and I to hang out with...but they can be boring at
times. I love to take off out of town as much as I can.
 
Appearance
Im 5'5 1/2ish, average body. I am a soft butch...but I
honestly hate labels. A person can be the most beautiful
person you have met on the outside and the ugliest person
you have ever met on the inside. Labels nor outside
appearance makes a person, so dont be fake!
 

Looking for
Someone who wants to know me and understands the health crap
that we have to go thru. I'm not into being used or playing
games... since you are on this site too, I am going under
the assumption that you feel the same way. Let's be friends
and see what happens. I like Coffee, long walks and
getting to know the person I am interested in. Anything
beyond that is called more than a first date
Gender: Female
Age From: 35
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com