Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Jus be mine Member Name: bemine86 Member ID: 019301
Caucasian / White, 33, Widowed Panama City, Florida, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 33 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Widowed
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



bemine86 is offline
4 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
I am a down to earth lady, strong willed but love to have a
good time. I am currently in school going for my degree in
fire fighting. I currently work in the medical field. Why?
Because i love the adrenaline rush. I love my job, and I
love making a difference in peoples lives around me. A
simple smile can change somebody's life around. In my spare
time (time? where'd you go?) I love to hang out and have a
great time with my friends. I enjoy working out, listening
to music- country and cliche catchy radio tunes, and also
cooking and baking. My best friend drools over my dinners.
Just saying. I also like to go to the bars with friends on
the weekends just to kick back and relax. If a game happens
to be on, EVEN BETTER. There are many things I could say,
but if you would like to know more, your going to have to
take the time to ask.
 
Appearance
I am not tall either short, long hair and average body,my
best features are my eyes and legs, i love casual.
 

Looking for
I want a relationship that will last forever and won't fade
no matter what..I want to find my best friend and lover
wrapped up into one.I guess best friend and lover wrapped up
into one really doesn't describe it the way I would n like.
I want to meet that life partner that I can not wait to wake
up in the morning to see or get home from work to share
smiles, laughs and good conversation.. I want to be able to
pick up the phone at work and tell that special somebody
what the goofy person in the next office over just did. I
would like to meet that one person that will love me as much
as I love them. And show each other the love in little
special ways. Like a card for no reason or cook you some
soup when you are feeling under the weather.
Gender: Male
Age From: 24
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com