Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
horse back riding and fishing Member Name: drivin my life away Member ID: 019936
Caucasian / White, 47, Divorced Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada, Canada

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 47 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: I'll tell you later
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Daily
Food: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Transportation
Education: Some college
Languages:
Interests: Athletics
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Music - Country
Music - Rock
Nature
Singing / Playing Instrument
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



drivin my life away is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
Im a go getter I like fixing stuff from workin on vehicles
to renovation...I grew up on a farm and would love to go
back to that life...love to go riding horses,quad,just about
anything,Im adventurous and maybe even a bit of a thrill
seeker I,ll try anything once...
 
Appearance
Average hair length, average body with a good heart and will
to do just about anything,Im a blujeans and shirt guy but
clean up real nice
 

Looking for
I don't know... just someone to go out and share life's
gift,have some fun ,and be able to leave the rat race behind
Gender: Female
Age From: 34
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
I'll tell you later
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com