Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Looking for Love Member Name: califorever76 Member ID: 020398
Caucasian / White, 38, Divorced Mansfield, Ohio, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 38 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Other
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Shopping
Religion
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Hiking / Camping
Gardening
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



califorever76 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I was born and raised in California. I love hiking,
swimming, camping, fishing, and watching football. I also
love to watch drag races. I enjoy reading and watching
movies. I am a horror movie addict. There is far too much
drama in te world and because of that I live by the saying
"Just Breathe".
 
Appearance
I am about 5'7 some of the medications i am taking have
caused me to gain wweight. I am activly trying to lose what
i can. I do go to the gym and go for walks around my
neighborhood. My eyes are Green and I think they are my
best feature.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone that enjoys the outdoors just as
much as staying home and sitting by a warm fire. Someone
that doesnt judge me because of my past (thats why it is
called the past) Someone that will share the good and the
bad with me. Someone that is my best friend as well as my
mate.
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 42
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com