Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Two hearts are better than One Member Name: redwoodspirit Member ID: 021361
Caucasian / White, 64, Divorced Victoria, British Columbia, Canada, Canada

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 64 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



redwoodspirit is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
You already love life and like to surround yourself with
people who do too. I'm an upbeat, positive-thinking woman
who loves music, nature, movies, books, the company of good
friends, my 3 sons & having adventures. I'm happy, warm,
outgoing, stably employed with a ready sense of humour. One
of my favorite things is throwing small dinner parties for
friends where we sit in wonderful cameraderie to discuss the
meaning (or confusion) of life. I'd like to meet an
outgoing, semi-fit, non-smoking, emotionally-intelligent man
who has some friends & interests of his own. You want to
"do" life -- not sit on the couch watching it go by on TV.
You want a woman who's a capable person in her own right but
lets you know in your heart that you're needed. You'll see
value in pursuing personal growth. It would be fantastic if
you share my love of music -- I like just about all types,
including blues, jazz, classic rock, reggae, classical and
even some electronica, (although neither rap nor country
music inspire me.) I'm equally comfortable dressed to the
9's at a gala event, or in jeans and a T-shirt hiking up a
mountain to sit and sip wine (with you?) in a field of
wildflowers.
 
Appearance
I'm well-groomed but relaxed, definitely not high
maintenance. Like natural hair on myself and men (no goop in
it). My best feature (so I'm told) is my legs. If we go to
dinner somewhere other than White Spot, I'll wear a dress
and they'll be visible. Otherwise I'm usually in jeans.
 

Looking for
Most important in a relationship, I think, is that both
parties understand the importance of good conflict
resolution skills. Common long-term goals & morals are very
important too.
Gender: Male
Age From: 55
Age To: 69
Relationship:
Relationship
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com