Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Linda is love able Member Name: keyofheart Member ID: 023493
Caucasian / White, 27, Single - Never Married Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, Canada

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 27 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



keyofheart is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
It is very hard to describe myself because we see only one
side of us and usually the best one I think so. I am usual
woman with a lot of dreams. I am not looking for Mr. Perfect
or a millionaire. I am not searching easy life either
because life is never easy I know, I am not interested in
pen pals and game-players. I need someone who is tired of
being alone, someone who wants to love and to be loved.
Someone who knows how to treat a Woman, A true gentle Man.
Someone who is not afraid of young and attractive woman.
Someone who knows what he wants. Someone who does not want
to settle for the less and always looks for more. If you
want to know about me more, send me a message.
 
Appearance
Tell you later.
 

Looking for
What am I looking for? I would like to build a relationship
from the ground up. Take things slow, so long as the person
I am seeing is interested in me. As far as qualities in
the person I date go.... I guess someone who doesn't take
themselves too seriously would be a good start. Actually, I
take that back. Didn't God make us all different for a
reason? If we were exactly all the same it would be pretty
boring. I generally get along with just about everybody. So,
as long as the person is honest, sweet and respectful, that
is a great start
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com