Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
lanniekins Member Name: lassie12 Member ID: 023538
Caucasian / White, 57, Divorced Mill Creek, Washington, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 57 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Hospitality / Travel
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Music - Rock
Nature
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)



lassie12 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I have been a single mom raising 2 kids for the last 20
years. They are all grown now and live in other states. I
have always worked and still do. I love to travel. I'm
fairly new to this area and haven't made any real friends
except at work and they are all much younger than myself.
 
Appearance
Put a few extra pounds on this past winter trying to get use
to all this rain. Coming from a dry climit I had issues with
not being able to go out and run. I'm getting over this now
and extra pounds are coming off. ha ha.
 

Looking for
A companion who enjoys travel, hiking, and occasional movie
at the theater. I would enjoy someone who lived outside of
the city I'm closest to with land and horses. I stopped
drinking over 14years ago and prefer to be with someone that
does not drink. I quit smoking 12years ago and would prefer
a non-smoker too. So, if there's any non drinking/smoking,
funny horse guys out there...
Gender: Male
Age From: 50
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Friendship
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com