Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
dare you! Member Name: sarah windsor1969 Member ID: 023758
Caucasian / White, 46, Single - Never Married great yarmouth, Outside the United States, United Kingdom

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 46 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



sarah windsor1969 is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
I am an honest,kind,trustworthy girl.there has been a whole
bunch of traumatic events in my life including loosinf my
mum when shw was 42(me 21),my partner(33)and most worse my
beautiful 13 year old son,very suddenly and
tragically..everyday i try to live with these things..i like
funny things,exciting things and helping people when i
can.one of my passions is kick-boxing,which i go to between
4-7 days per week.when i waas younger i lived in
japan,brunei,sicilly and america with my parents.i have
travelled a bit since.
 
Appearance
I am 5 5 and a size 8 mostly(depends on make).at present my
hair isit,s natural coulour which is kind of a strwberry
light brown,but before my hair was always blonde.i have blur
eyes.i ued to model quite a lot when i was younger.i like
all differebnt types of clothing,but nothing too
conservative,unless i,ve an appointment to attend!in the
past my hair has been every colour under the sun!!i am
normally tanned but don,t use false tanners.i have some
freckles.i also have quite a few scars on my arm and left
hand(honesty is the best policy:)).
 

Looking for
I would like someone who has a twinkle in their eye and is
fit looking.i would prefer someone who was 5 11 or taller.i
like scruffy but clean types(sorry not really into total
pretty boys).i would prefer someine is of a normal weight.i
like tatoos,but not on the face.with religion each to their
own but please no religous fanatics.i would like someone
honest with a sense of excitement and quite romantic.
Gender: Male
Age From: 38
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com