Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
hopfull Member Name: redskin Member ID: 024349
Native American, 42, I'll tell you later vancouver, Washington, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 42 
Race: Native American
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Children: 4
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: In Recovery
Smoking: Daily
Food: American
Occupation: Other
Education: Some college
Languages:
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Boxing / Wrestling
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gardening
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Politics
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Theatre / Ballet
Volleyball / Basketball
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



redskin is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a good person who spends time with my kids and teaching
them life skills. I like movies and if i can play sports
with them. I work 12 hour days so not active in the week but
weekends are different.
 
Appearance
I average now but used to be a little bit bigger, I'm about
206 lbs. now and that for me is awesome. I'm 5'10 and I
think i'm shrinking HA HA.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for any one that doesn't think I'm a bad person
and that touching me even bumping is bad. Some to share
things with and is willing to move to new places and check
things out. or travel up to you.
Gender: Female
Age From: 34
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com