Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Looking for a Christian woman Member Name: twr30 Member ID: 024676
Caucasian / White, 62, Divorced monroe, North Carolina, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 62 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: American
Occupation: Retired
Education: High school
Languages:
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Sailing / Boating
Religion
Music - Rock
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Christian / Gospel
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Hiking / Camping
Dancing
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 6'02" - (188 cm)



twr30 is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a retired Christian man interested in a Christian woman
to share a relationship spiritually and Christ like. I am a
funny fun loving guy that enjoys to laugh and play and also
very easy going. I'm fortunate to be a grandfarther of 6
beautiful children. I have four grown children that I raised
as a single parent which I love and cherish very much. I
serve the Lord in worship and motorcycle ministries and
through his word seeking lost ones.
 
Appearance
I am 6 foot 2 inches weighing in at 230 pounds I could use a
little bit less weight. Friends tell me that I look a lot
younger then I should. I enjoy wearing clothes that I can
be comfortable in such is blue jeans and a t shirt however I
can be dressed up for the occasion.
 

Looking for
I'm seeking a relationship with a mate that I can enjoy
christianity and share God's love for us. I enjoyed
fishing,camping, motorcycle riding and most of all romance.
Gender: Female
Age From: 48
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Relationship
Friendship
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com