Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Looking For Love Member Name: Acj74 Member ID: 024829
Hispanic / Latino, 41, Single - Never Married Bronx, New York, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 41 
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Spanish
Occupation: Technical
Education: High school
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Spanish (Spoken only)
Interests: Boxing / Wrestling
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Hiking / Camping
Museums / Galleries
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Theatre / Ballet
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Petite
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



Acj74 is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hello my name is Tony, 39 years old, live in the Bronx, work
in the city as a Audio visual Technician. What I like to do
for fun is movies kind of hook on them. Going out to to see
a Broadway play, last one I saw was phantom of the opera,
before that In the heights, awesome. Would like to go again
seen three others. I would like to go do that with someone I
meet. I also started rock climbing in new Rochelle, with my
best friend it is alot of fun.
 
Appearance
About me look young, casual a little bit of weight..
 

Looking for
I want to see the world not alone but with someone who isn't
looking for Mr perfect, because I am not him, I will treat
you like a goddess, as long as I am wanted the same way. I
can drive but don't have a car. Yes I live at home with
parents. I pay rent damit not a free loader. Will be dept
free next year then will have my own place.. no I don't want
to move in with you or need you to take care of me. Just
want your company. This is the truth no lies here. If you
can deal then let me know.
Gender: Female
Age From: 30
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com