Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Make me Happy Member Name: hannah1 Member ID: 025276
Caucasian / White, 34, Single - Never Married Dallas , Texas, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 34 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Technical
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages:
Interests: Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Hiking / Camping
Cooking
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



hannah1 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am very easy going and relaxed. I have a good sense of
humor. I love to laugh and have a good time. I love
camping and any other outdoor activities. I love baseball
and going to the games.
 
Appearance
Everyone always says my eyes but I think I am an overall
good package
 

Looking for
It is hard to say exactly what I am looking for but I will
know it is the right person when they come along. I like
someone who is easy going and has a good sense of humor.
Other than that it depends on the person.
Gender: Female
Age From: 27
Age To: 36
Relationship:
Relationship
Activity Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com