Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Simple is SIMPLY WONDERFUL : ) Member Name: genoman65 Member ID: 026029
Caucasian / White, 50, Divorced ogden, Utah, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 50 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)



genoman65 is offline
2 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
Im divorced. Married 20yrs. me and my ex are close friends.
i have 3 kids 2 girls 18 and 23yrs, and 1 boy 21yrs. They
are wonderful young adults, exceeding all my expectations
(very proud). I live alone. I have been through alot of
rough patches in my life, all of which were self inflicted.
Ive done alot of realization, ammends, restructering in my
life and wouldnt trade a minute because it got me to here,
and I LIKE ME others like me and what more is their really.
I love to cook and entertain family and friends. I play
drums in a rock band and have been for 30+ yrs. I love to
see people having a good time.
 
Appearance
ha ha AVERAGE JOE thats all your geting out of me LOL...
 

Looking for
Sincerity, honesty, likes who they are, and an upbeat
outgoing personality. Someone who is my friend and an equal
in our partnership. Whos first instinct is to smile when she
sees me.
Gender: Female
Age From: 39
Age To: 51
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com