Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
looking for mrs. right! Member Name: Mmmoe6669 Member ID: 026097
Caucasian / White, 35, Single - Never Married Hamilton, Ontario, Canada, Canada

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 35 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Socially
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)



Mmmoe6669 is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
Hi! If your looking for a tanned and toned Jock you've come
to the wrong profile! My name is James, but my friends call
me Moe! I'm a laid back, easy going and easily contented
kinda guy! I try to avoid stress whenever I can! I'm always
down to make ppl laugh or smile! I look tough and rugged,
but have a pretty big soft spot! I'm faithful, loyal and
honest! I like to spend my time keeping busy with school and
work, but in my spare time I like to read, draw, write,
paint, sculpt, tattoo, play video games and watch movies
cuddled up to my special someone! I'm big on family and
prefer a lot of quality time with friends and quiet nights
with my special lady! Prepare for a lot of quality time for
I'm very affectionate! 6 generations of my family were born
and raised in Hamilton so I'm very well known, but would
love to one day move to the country! Anything else you'd
like to know just ask!
 
Appearance
I'm 5"11" and 230 lbs with dark brown hair that I keep
shaved down and a long thin pointy beard! I hate to look and
talk like anyone else but if I had to catagorize my style
I'd say its metal/Goth/punk/freak with my own twist! I have
a very strong upper body and a mean looking demeanor with
soft blue eyes and a gentle attitude! I get a lot of
compliments on my eyes! I have almost 40 tattoos and like
ten piercings and plan on getting many more! I hope that
isn't a problem! Anything else you would like to know feel
free to ask!
 

Looking for
I'm a very non judgemental person so my mind is pretty open!
First and foremost I don't drink for obvious reasons, but am
looking for someone who's at the very least 420 friendly.
I'm a big ****er for pretty eyes! Sry BBW ladies, I know I'm
a slightly plus sized guy but I only date slender to curvey
girls! I'm not shallow, through experience I know what I
prefer! Speaking of preferance I like younger girls (18-26)
who like older men (my age) but I truly do not mind older
either! I'm a very unique person and would also prefer
someone who isn't judgemental either! I'm very old fashioned
when it comes to dating so faithfulness honesty and loyalty
are a must! I can't stand lying and cheating and I wont
hesitate to walk away from a fake! Style and ethnic back
ground are unimportant but it would be a cool bonus if we
could have somethings in common! Please have a sense of
humor! Anything else just ask!
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com