Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
looking for my other half Member Name: jdek612 Member ID: 027202
Caucasian / White, 42, Divorced Stockholm, New Jersey, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 42 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Drinking: In Recovery
Smoking: Daily
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)



jdek612 is offline
7 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
Here it goes, My name is Jeff, And more times than once a
woman i dated has called met he most capable man she ever
met. I am a well rounded and versatile man, I'm thirty nine
and have done much in those years. Not all Good, but more
good than bad. I am in the process of a carer change for a
while, so i am putting my efforts into that ( as far as work
goes). When my sons are older i will resume my old carer as
a tattoo artist. The hours are not conducive to parenting,
so i am out for a while, I missed a lot of there child hood
working nights and am not willing to miss there teens. buy
the way, My sons are ten and thirteen right now. I was
divorced in 2003, My older son lives with me and my youngest
with my x-wife. It's a good arrangement and everyone is
happy. I am a committed father before anything else. I'm a
mechanical guy and can fix just about anything, I'm into
motorcycles of all types, all things nature, camping,
hiking, etc. Music wise i am into classic rock, and also the
harder stuff too. I am heavily tattooed, so if your not into
that, than i am not your guy. I am a artist by birth and an
always creating in all sorts of mediums. Skin has been my
number one canvas thus far. I work out, love to swim. I am
looking for a woman to have some fun with and hopefully fall
in love.
 
Appearance
I am 5'11", have hazelish eyes, and i weigh 200. my hair is
short now, i tend to go back n fourth between long n short.
i have a good body, not ripped but strong.oh n i have a lot
of tattoos.
 

Looking for
I am looking to fall in love n live happily ever after.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Relationship
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com