Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
On SSD-looking for same to hang out Member Name: debster Member ID: 027332
Caucasian / White, 58, Divorced Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 58 
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



debster is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
I am on SS Disability for Hep C and would like to find
someone else on SS D that has time to get together to hang
out and watch movies, or go places with. I occasionally
enjoy activities that would be best suited for CO or WA,
like stand up comedians like Louis CK &Jim Jeffries from SHO
time, like to take my dog for walks and to the dog park,
enjoy plays, museums, and art galleries,& enjoy
reading-(mostly auto-biographies)
 
Appearance
I am a very casual dresser, jeans everyday. I have a good
sense of humor and enjoy dark and twisted humor. I enjoy
Showtime's "US of TARA" " & "Shameless", "The big C", "Nurse
Jackie" and "Curb your Enthusiam" as well as "The Middle"
and "Modern Family" In music my fav is 70's rock.
 

Looking for
I would love to find someone that "get's me" and is just fun
to hang out out with. Someone that enjoys activities best
suited for CO or WA, and who likes to watch movies at home
or in the theater. I rarely drink, maybe a glass of wine or
2 once in a great while and like to stay as active as
possible, which for me is mostly just getting out and
walking. I need to lose some weight and am trying to get
back into a more active lifestyle. I enjoy relaxing at home
watching TV and reading but I've been doing that way to
much ! I have good days and bad and try to have as much fun
as possible whenever i can.
Gender: Male
Age From: 53
Age To: 58
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com