Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
Everything happens 4 a reason Member Name: lookin4that1 Member ID: 027421
I'll tell you later, 41, Single - Never Married milford, Delaware, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 41 
Race: I'll tell you later
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 2
Religion: I'll tell you later
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Food: American
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
Interests: Cooking
Gym / Aerobics
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Religion
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'03" - (190 cm)



lookin4that1 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hi ladies! Hope there a sincere, trustworthy one out there.
I'm a very fun an outgoing person. Love nature and just all
the beautiful things that the big guy up stairs put here for
us to enjoy and appreciate. I like some sports such as
basketball,boxing,football and few more. I'm a family type
person. I like going to the movie's,playing poole,workin out
etc. I grow up and i'm from the east coast. I know there's
someone that really want someone they can count on an trust
out there.
 
Appearance
I am a tall and handsome guy that likes looking good. I
dress casual most of the time but enjoy seeing different
things, that look good that i never thought would look nice
on me. I think my best features are my body,height and
personality.
 

Looking for
I'm just looking for someone that's honest and I can really
trust. No time for the games. I adore someone with a good
sense of humor that enjoy being happy with the sincerness
and trueness of a mate. I don't like alot of unnessesary
arguing or being upset with eachother for something small.
Life's to short. I would hope you live on the each coast but
if your true an what i'm looking for it don't make a
difference. Where you live.
Gender: Female
Age From: 23
Age To: 38
Relationship:
Relationship
Copyright(c) 2009 Hepc-Match.com