Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 







Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
HepC Doctors
Purchase All Access Membership
Sober Dating in 12 Step Programs


Sober Dating Click To Visit 12StepMatch.com


Click To Visit Abmatch.com Dating


View Profile
IMPRISONED IN MY FLESH Member Name: pjboy Member ID: 028673
Hispanic / Latino, 34, Single - Never Married tucson, Arizona, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 34 
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Occasionally
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)



pjboy is offline
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss


General Information
Grew up tough. Prison was the result. But I'm so proud to
say that I've been out for 9 years this coming July!!! I now
walk the straight and narrow. And take it day by day. I
thank God for all the incarceration hardship and pain I've
seen thus far. So that I might have been strong enough to
endure the pain of being a prisoner in my own skin. Though I
have weight on my shoulders, I still smile and thank God for
the blessings I do have. No one knows of my affliction. I
dread the thought of them knowing. So I lay it all at the
feet of Jesus and pray He gets me through my day. On a
lighter note, I work M-F and pay my bills. I have a
red-nosed pitbull whom I love. He's sort of my therapy.
 
Appearance
People say my smile is lovely. I have long hair. I'm fair
skinned. Atheletic and fit. T-shirt and jeans for me.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a God fearing woman. For friendship and
more. Someone to be active with.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Romance
Copyright(c) 2009-2022 Hepc-Match.com